Sunday, September 2, 2018


Dallas, TX

Soundcheck: Jazz Jam, Dog Log (slow reggae version), Blues Jam

SET 1: Llama, Horn[1] > Divided Sky, Mound, Fast Enough for You > Scent of a Mule, Split Open and Melt, If I Could, Suzy Greenberg

SET 2: Loving Cup > Sparkle > Tweezer -> Mind Left Body Jam -> Sparks -> Makisupa Policeman -> Digital Delay Loop Jam -> Sweet Emotion Jam -> Walk Away[2] -> Cannonball Jam -> Purple Rain > Hold Your Head Up Jam -> Tweezer Reprise

ENCORE: Amazing Grace[3], Sample in a Jar

[1] Ended with a brief, atypical jam.
[2] The jam after Walk Away included a Page solo and a Simpsons signal.
[3] Without microphones.

Horn ended with a brief, atypical jam. The jam out of Walk Away included a Page solo, teases of It’s Ice and McGrupp, and a Simpsons signal. The Sweet Emotion and HYHU Jams both contained Tweezer teases. Amazing Grace was performed without microphones. This show was officially released as Live Phish 18.