Thursday, September 20, 2018

12/13/1992 - LE SPECTRUM

Montréal, Québec, Canada

Soundcheck: Dog Log, Jam

SET 1: Buried Alive > Wilson[1] > Divided Sky, Fee[2] > It's Ice > Uncle Pen, Stash, Rift, Fast Enough for You, I Didn't Know > David Bowie[3]

SET 2: Suzy Greenberg, Mound, Bouncing Around the Room > Llama, Fluffhead > Chalk Dust Torture, The Man Who Stepped Into Yesterday > Avenu Malkenu > The Man Who Stepped Into Yesterday > My Sweet One > Big Ball Jam, Hold Your Head Up > Cracklin' Rosie > Hold Your Head Up, Harry Hood, Cavern

ENCORE: Sweet Adeline[4], Rocky Top

[1] Simpsons and All Fall Down signals.
[2] Trey sang verses through megaphone.
[3] Aw Fuck! signal.
[4] Without microphones.

Wilson contained Simpsons and All Fall Down signals and Bowie had an Aw Fuck! signal. Trey sang the verses of Fee through a megaphone. Trey teased Stairway to Heaven in Suzy Greenberg. After Chalk Dust, Trey introduced the road crew while Page had a string repaired. Sweet Adeline was performed without microphones.