Thursday, September 20, 2018

9/29/1995 - GREEK THEATRE

Los Angeles, CA

Soundcheck: Jam, Dog Log, Funk Jam > Funky Bitch, Poor Heart

SET 1: AC/DC Bag > Sparkle > Divided Sky, Strange Design, Cars Trucks Buses, You Enjoy Myself, Sweet Adeline, Suzy Greenberg

SET 2: Also Sprach Zarathustra > Maze, Free, Ya Mar, Split Open and Melt, Billy Breathes, Hold Your Head Up > Cryin'[1] > Hold Your Head Up, A Day in the Life

ENCORE: Chalk Dust Torture

[1] Phish debut.

Cryin’ made its Phish debut at this show. In the soundcheck, Dog Log was performed in a funk style and Poor Heart was a cappella.