Friday, October 5, 2018


Madison, WI

Soundcheck: Dog Log, Taste That Surrounds, Acoustic Army

SET 1: My Friend, My Friend, Paul and Silas, Taste That Surrounds[1], Fee[2] -> Llama, The Horse > Silent in the Morning, Demand > Maze, Wolfman's Brother, Acoustic Army, Prince Caspian, Split Open and Melt

SET 2: Julius, Theme From the Bottom, Bouncing Around the Room, You Enjoy Myself -> Sleeping Monkey[3] > Run Like an Antelope, Contact > Cavern

ENCORE: A Day in the Life

[1] Debut.
[2] Trey sang verses through megaphone.
[3] Started a cappella.

Taste That Surrounds made its debut. Trey sang the verses of Fee through a megaphone. The YEM vocal jam included Ha Ha Ha quotes. Sleeping Monkey segued out of the YEM vocal jam and was started a cappella.